projectlabs

Design thinking as a methodology and mindset to support your strategy and innovation!

launchlabs help you ask the right questions, broaden your perspective ensuring that a playful and productive organisational culture emerges, inspiring the entire organisation and leading to better solutions in short sprints.

This agile approach makes it possible to set priorities in transformations, to estimate the required effort and quickly implement initial measures. The ultimate goal of our co-creation is not the workshop in itself; it is to ensure an awareness and understanding of the issues, obtain buy-in and ownership leading to successful solutions that balance desirability, viability and feasibility.

strategylabs-Impressionen

launchlabs supports you in strategic realignment or at selected strategy and conference meetings.

Strategylabs at a glance

By applying agile approaches, we support your management team in developing strategic issues. This enables you to react flexibly and to integrate into your strategy complex and rapidly changing markets, unknown conditions and technological trends.

With approaches such as Lean Start-Up, Blue Ocean Strategy and Design Thinking we help you not only to plan innovative business models or strategic positioning, but also to test them in real live without any major risks. Through agile design methods, as a traditional organization, you can also validate and adapt your hypotheses and concepts to the market faster and more flexibly, just like a start-up. In our strategylabs, we systematically examine and describe the status quo together with your cross-functional management team. Fields of action are explored, defined and prioritized. From this, we develop design principles for actually implementing these topics. Based on these guidelines, we finally develop solutions which we implement in prototypes and test in reality.

For whom?

  • Managers from organizations or organizational units who want to strategically realign themselves

How long?

  • From a one-day strategy review to several months of support for the actual implementation

What?

  • The launchlabs support your management team in developing strategic topics
  • Via agile design methods, even as a traditional organisation, you can validate and adapt your hypotheses and concepts to the market much faster and more flexibly, just like a start-up.

Where?

  • At your location, at the launchlabs innovationloft or at any inspiring location

innovationlabs-Impressionen

Are you facing complex challenges for which you know neither the solution nor the approach? We turn your team into a manoeuvrable speedboat by designing and executing agile innovation sprints for you.

Innovationlabs at a glance

We make you faster than the market by planning and implementing agile innovation projects with your development teams. With approaches such as Design Thinking, Lean-Start-Up or Scrum you break away from traditional structures and act like a real start-up yourself: thanks to our facilitation, you move forward user-oriented and agile in short sprints. These  sprints allow for early mistakes in order to learn from them more quickly. Thus, you reduce uncertainty even with complex challenges and minimise the risk of high investments. Right from the start, we set up your innovation projects in such a way that teams from different departments work cross-functionally and exchange their perspectives. In addition, we help you throughout the entire project to get inspiration for unusual solutions from various internal and external sources. All in all, with our support, you can design new and innovative solutions for complex challenges that reach the market more quickly.

For whom? 

  • Development teams or managers who are to develop solutions to complex problems, for which there is no clear solution path, in a short period of time

What?

  • launchlabs supports you with the methodical know-how of agile approaches such as Lean Start-Up or Design Thinking in developing new services, products or processes
  • We support your team in developing visionary ideas beyond the everyday and bringing them to market via prototypes – always with the user needs in focus
  • In preparation for the project, we help you to put together a cross-functional team, plan the development sprints with dependent resources and support you in setting up a creative team working environment

How long?

  • Short workshop formats to give impulses and point out development paths
  • Long-term support within the scope of a project in order to bring solutions to market maturity

Where?

  • On your location, at the launchlabs innovationloft or any inspiring location

projectlabs

Agile Methoden unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer Strategie- und Innovationsentwicklung!

Die launchlabs helfen Ihnen dabei, die richtigen Fragen zu stellen, über den Tellerrand zu blicken und schnell sogenannte Minimum Viable Products zu entwicklen. Dabei sorgen wir dafür, dass eine spielerische Arbeitskultur entsteht, die das Team begeistert und in kurzen Sprints ständig zu besseren Lösungen führt.

Dieses agile Vorgehen erleichtert es, in Transformations-Sprints entsprechende Prioritäten zu setzen, Aufwände abzuschätzen und flexibel und schnell erste Massnahmen umzusetzen. Hierbei bleibt der Nutzer oder Kunde stets im Blick. Auch achten die launchlabs bei jedem projectlab von Anfang an darauf, dass die Ergebnisse nach Projektende Anschluss in den Strukturen und Prozessen des Unternehmens finden.

strategylabs-Impressionen

Die launchlabs unterstützen bei strategischen Neuausrichtungen oder punktuell bei Strategie- und Klausurtagungen

Strategylabs im Überblick

Wir unterstützen Ihr Führungsteam bei der Entwicklung strategischer Themen mit agilen Ansätzen. Dadurch ermöglichen wir es Ihnen, die Komplexität von sich schnell verändernden Märkten, unsicheren Rahmenbedingungen und technologischen Trends flexibel in Ihre Strategie einzubinden.

Mit Ansätzen wie Lean Start-Up, Blue Ocean Strategy und Design Thinking helfen wir Ihnen dabei, innovative Geschäftsmodelle oder strategischen Positionierungen nicht nur zu planen, sondern auch ohne großes Risiko in der Realität zu testen. Durch agile Designmethoden können Sie auch als traditionelle Organisation Ihre Hypothesen und Konzepte genau wie ein Start-Up schneller und flexibler am Markt validieren und anpassen.
In unseren strategylabs beleuchten und beschreiben wir  mit Ihrem crossfunktionalen Führungsteam systematisch den Status quo. Gemeinsam werden Handlungsfelder exploriert, definiert und priorisiert. Daraus entwickeln wir Gestaltungsprinzipien zur konkreten Umsetzung dieser Themenfelder.  Nach diesen Leitlinien erarbeiten wir schließlich Lösungsansätze, die wir prototypisch umsetzen und in der Realität testen.

Für wen?

  • Führungskräfte aus Organisationen oder Organisationseinheiten, die sich strategisch neu ausrichten möchten

Was?

  • Die launchlabs unterstützen Ihr Führungsteam dabei, strategische Themenfelder gemeinschaftlich zu entwickeln
  • Durch agile Designmethoden können Sie auch als traditionelle Organisation Ihre Hypothesen und Konzepte genau wie ein Start-Up schneller und flexibler am Markt validieren und anpassen

Wie lange?

  • Von der eintägigen Strategieklausur bis zur mehrmonatigen Umsetzungsbegleitung

Wo?

  • Bei Ihnen vor Ort, im Innovationsloft der launchlabs oder einem inspirierenden dritten Ort

innovationlabs-Impressionen

Sie stehen vor komplexen Entwicklungsaufgaben, bei denen Sie weder die Lösung noch den Lösungsweg kennen? Wir machen Ihr Team zu einem wendigen Schnellboot, indem wir agile Innovations-Sprints für Sie gestalten und durchführen.

Innovationlabs im Überblick

Wir machen Sie schneller als den Markt, indem wir mit Ihren Entwicklungsteams agile Innovationsprojekte planen und bis in die Umsetzung führen. Mit Ansätzen wie Design Thinking, Lean-Start-Up oder Scrum lösen Sie sich von traditionellen Strukturen und agieren selbst wie ein Start-Up: Durch unsere Projektbegleitung entwickeln Sie konsequent nutzerorientiert und agil in kurzen Sprints. Sie lassen frühe Fehler zu, um schneller daraus zu lernen. So können Sie auch bei komplexen Herausforderungen Unsicherheit reduzieren und damit das Risiko von Fehlinvestitionen minimieren. Von Anfang an setzen wir Innovationsprojekte so für Sie auf, dass Teams aus verschiedenen Abteilungen crossfunktional arbeiten und ihre Perspektiven vernetzen. Außerdem helfen wir Ihnen während der gesamten Projektlaufzeit dabei,  sich Inspiration für ungewöhnliche Lösungen aus unterschiedlichsten internen und externen Quellen zu holen. In Summe können Sie mit unserer Unterstützung schneller neuartige Lösungsansätze für komplexe Herausforderungen gestalten, die im Markt ankommen.

Für wen?

  • Entwicklungsteams oder Führungskräfte, die in kurzer Zeit Lösungen zu komplexen Problemstellungen entwickeln sollen, für die es keinen klaren Lösungspfad gibt

Was?

  • Die launchlabs begleiten Sie mit dem methodischen Know-How agiler Ansätze wie Lean Start-Up oder Design Thinking bei der Entwicklung von neuartigen Services, Produkten oder Prozessen
  • Wir unterstützen ihr Team dabei, visionäre Ideen jenseits des Alltäglichen zu entwickeln und diese über Prototypen bis zur Marktreife zu bringen – immer mit Nutzerbedürfnissen im Fokus
  • Projektvorbereitend helfen wir Ihnen bei der Zusammenstellung eines crossfunktionalen Teams, planen mit Ihnen die Entwicklungssprints mit abhängigen Ressourcen und unterstützen bei der Einrichtung einer kreativen Teamarbeitsumgebung

Wie lange?

  • Kurze Workshop-Formate, um Impulse zu geben und Entwicklungspfade aufzuzeigen
  • Längerfristige Begleitung im Rahmen eines Projektes, um Lösungen bis zur Marktreife zu bringen

Wo? 

  • Bei Ihnen vor Ort, im Innovationloft der launchlabs oder einem inspirierenden dritten Ort